All 831 Episodes of Power Rangers to Marathon on Twitch this Week


Think you can watch all 23 seasons by March 30th?

[dropcap size=small]S[/dropcap]ince hype for Lionsgate’s upcoming Power Rangers film has increased to an all-time high, Twitch has decided to stream every single episode from the Power Rangers franchise. The marathon begins today at 11:00am PT/2:00pm ET/6:00pm UK (March 15 at 5:00am AET) and ends on March 30. You can watch the event here at TwitchPresents.

“Guided by feedback from our community, Twitch has been focusing on content beyond gaming that nurtures the culture around their interests,” said Twitch product marketing director Annie Berrones. “As an iconic sci-fi, superhero franchise that achieved legacy status over the past two decades, Power Rangers fits right into our community’s wheelhouse.”

In addition to reliving your epic childhood memories of live-action, badass-ness, if you subscribe to the TwitchPresents channel you can get special Mighty Morphin-themed emotes. Not only that, but other Twitch streamers will be able to co-stream the marathon and provide their own commentary as the marathon airs.

Power Rangers hits theaters March 24.

source

Share this post

Robbie

Robbie

Probably one of the biggest fans of Doctor Who you’ll ever meet.

No comments

Add yours